The Kids In Misery Split

A quattro split release by Kids In Misery in cooperation with our label.

It is a nice project of bands that became friends or fellows in the last months or years. Planke, Mikrokosmos23 and Captain Planet release previously unreleased material on it plus one song from Matula off their Kuddel-Session.

10" in standard sleeve ud026
Pressing: 500 10"
Date: 12/2008

Tracklist: A1. Mikrokosmos23 - Gegen Die Nacht A2. Planke - Kreide Auf Asphalt B1. Matula - Komm Rein Kollege Zukunft B2. Captain Planet - Eingekehrt

Specification: Cover design by Marco Heckler of Captain Planet. An extra lyric sheet plus some personal words by Kids In Misery-Lars included. Strictly limited to 500.


Contact info

unterm durchschnitt
Andreas Wildner
Im Kamp 2
D-50859 Cologne
Germany / EU
recycled or reused mailer prefered.


Grrr Mailorder
Freibank Music Publishing
The Mensch Gap
Broken Silence
I Can't Relax in Deutschland